JOIN

Phoenix, Arizona

Chapter Head: Jon Ruybalid

Contact:

Grand Rapids, Michigan

Chapter Head: Jennifer Gwinnup

Contact: gwinnup5@icloud.com

Check out Grand Rapids in the news! 

 

Photo: @SaltyCurfew

Surprise, Arizona

Chapter Head: Nikole Maldonado

Contact: nikole@skatenemesis.com

Washington D.C.

Chapter Head: Matthew Nicholas

Contact: mnicholas@gwmail.gwu.edu

Oakley, California

Chapter Head: Brian Burns

Contact: burnsb@luhsd.net

St. George, Utah

Chapter Head: Kaysha Sorensen

Contact: kayshalesa@gmail.com 

St. George, Utah

Chapter Head: Kaysha Sorensen

Contact: kayshalesa@gmail.com 

St. George, Utah

Chapter Head: Kaysha Sorensen

Contact: kayshalesa@gmail.com 

Omaha, Nebraska

Chapter Head: Brendon Keller

Contact: brendonjkeller@gmail.com 

West Point, New York

Chapter Head: Marina Camacho

Contact: Marina.Camacho@usma.edu

Atlantic City, New Jersey

Chapter Head: Mike D’Aquilante

Contact: miked@acrescuemission.org

 

Las Vegas, Nevada

Chapter Head: Mason Storme

Contact: hoh.masonstorme@gmail.com

Kansas City, Missouri

Chapter Head: Dillon Burroughs

Contact: Dillonrb@gmail.com 

 

Denver, Colorado

Chapter Head: Shawn Pate

Contact: shawngpate@gmail.com

Lincoln, Nebraska

Chapter Head: Alex Ruybalid

Contact: Alex@skateforchange.org

 

Photo: @Aawhanawhan

San Diego, California

Chapter Head: Josh Utley

Contact: josh@intrepidnetworkinc.com

Instagram

Seattle, Washington

Chapter Head: Ejay O’Donnell

Contact: Ejay@skateforchange.org

Baltimore, Maryland

Chapter Head: Kevin Scott

Contact: kevin.scott2016@baltimorecitycollege.us

Des Moines, Iowa

Chapter Head: Kellen Hesseltine

Contact: kellenhesseltine@gmail.com

Mount Pleasant, Michigan

Chapter Heads: Anna Dean and Savannah Glasscock

Contact: dean1ae@cmich.edu

Boston, Massachusetts

Chapter Head: Cooper Johnson

Chapter Contact: cjohnsonsu6@gmail.com

Atlanta, Georgia

Chapter Head: Max Ellis

Chapter Contact: sfcatlanta@gmail.com

Billings, Montana

Chapter Head: Austin Johnson

Contact: austin.johnson.t71@gmail.com

Hampstead, Maryland

Chapter Head: Jacqueline Valeria Gonzalez Ayala

Chapter Contact: jacquesvale30@gmail.com

Nashville, Tennessee

Chapter Head: Andrew Papa

Chapter Contact: andrewpapa.33@gmail.com

Rapid City, South Dakota

Chapter Head: Lynne Steinley

Chapter Contact: ozthegreatandpowerful12@gmail.com

Monmouth, New Jersey

Chapter Head: Joseph Chiusano

Chapter Contact: kid515@optonline.net

Red Oak, Texas

Chapter Head: Reginald Graham

Chapter Contact: regi.graham@gmail.com

New York, New York

Chapter Head: Malcolm Barbee

Chapter Contact: Malcolmkbarbee@yahoo.com

Cortez, Colorado

Chapter Head: Andrew McAlpin

Chapter Contact: angusmcalpin@mac.com

Norfolk, Nebraska

Chapter Head: Hunter Bergman

Chapter Contact: hbergman98@gmail.com

Chicago, Illinois

Chapter Head: Luis Salmon

Chapter Contact: jedet93@gmail.com

Chula Vista, California

Chapter Head: Michael Chavez

Chapter Contact: mchavez28@sweetwaterschools.net

Nairobi, Kenya

Chapter Head: Antony mwangi

Chapter Contact: mwangikihugu100@gmail.com

Minneapolis, Minnesota

Chapter Head: Brad Hay

Chapter Contact: brad.j.hay@gmail.com

Chico, California

Chapter Head: Jordan Deas

Chapter Contact: jordandeas22@yahoo.com

Kerala, India

Chapter Head: Ananya Aswin

Chapter Contact: ananya.aswin@gmail.com

Denver, Colorado

Chapter Head: Daniel Boyles

Chapter Contact: dboyles303@gmail.com

Santa Clarita, California

Chapter Head: Bailey Hill

Chapter Contact: baileymariehill@gmail.com

100+ chapters have sprung up over the past six years, and just in the past three months 27 chapters have popped up around the globe! This network of do-gooders has created massive impact by caring for the marginalized on their streets – speaking for the silent, standing for the broken. #SkateforChange

Don’t see a chapter in your city?

“We come out here and skateboard all the time, and we see people out here sitting with no food and their clothes are dirty so we wanted to help.”

Abigail Love

Skater/Artist, Skate for Change Grand Rapids

Valentine’s Roses in Vegas

"In honor of the day, we did a SFC event today giving out...

Handing out 455 Sandwiches in Las Vegas!

On January 22, Mike Smith and Miriya Julian teamed up with the Southwest Career and Technical...

Interview with Las Vegas Leader: Angelica Mayor

What inspires you to give back? Simply as it is: the people. The people...

Cleaning under Bridges in Lincoln, Nebraska

The Lincoln Skate for Change partnered up with Lincoln Street Outreach worker, Cole Dickes to...

Handing out Water in Phoenix, Arizona

The Phoenix Chapter led by Jon Ruybalid spend a day skating around downtown and Margaret T. Hance...
%d bloggers like this: