Select Page

Your city needs a hero. It needs you. 

Become a Skate for Change City Leader today.

 

 

 

 

Three quick steps to become a City Leader!

“We come out here and skateboard all the time, and we see people out here sitting with no food and their clothes are dirty so we wanted to help.”

Abigail Love

City Leader, Skate for Change Grand Rapids

“Skate for Change shows people how easy it is to make a difference. Anyone can do it.”

Angelica Faye Mayor

City Leader, Skate for Change Las Vegas

This isn’t for twitter activists – this is the real deal.

Join our global network!

Phoenix, Arizona

Chapter Head: Jon Ruybalid

Contact:

Grand Rapids, Michigan

Chapter Head: Jennifer Gwinnup

Contact: gwinnup5@icloud.com

Check out Grand Rapids in the news! 

 

Photo: @SaltyCurfew

Surprise, Arizona

Chapter Head: Nikole Maldonado

Contact: nikole@skatenemesis.com

Washington D.C.

Chapter HeadMatthew Nicholas

Contact: mnicholas066@outlook.com

Martinez, California

Chapter Head: Brian Burns

Contact: bburns@martinez.k12.ca.us

St. George, Utah

Chapter Head: Kaysha Sorensen

Contact: kayshalesa@gmail.com 

Omaha, Nebraska

Chapter Head: Brendon Keller

Contact: brendonjkeller@gmail.com 

West Point, New York

Chapter Head: Marina Camacho

Contact: Marina.Camacho@usma.edu

Atlantic City, New Jersey

Chapter Head: Mike D’Aquilante

Contact: miked@acrescuemission.org

 

Las Vegas, Nevada

Chapter Head: Mason Storme

Contact: hoh.masonstorme@gmail.com

Kansas City, Missouri

Chapter Head: Dillon Burroughs

Contact: Dillonrb@gmail.com 

 

Denver, Colorado

Chapter Head: Shawn Pate

Contact: shawngpate@gmail.com

Lincoln, Nebraska

Chapter Head: Alex Ruybalid

Contact: Alex@skateforchange.org

 

Photo: @Aawhanawhan

San Diego, California

Chapter Head: Josh Utley

Contact: josh@intrepidnetworkinc.com

Instagram

Seattle, Washington

Chapter Head: Ejay O’Donnell

Contact: Ejay@skateforchange.org

Baltimore, Maryland

Chapter Head: Kevin Scott

Contact: kevin.scott2016@baltimorecitycollege.us

Des Moines, Iowa

Chapter Head: Kellen Hesseltine

Contact: kellenhesseltine@gmail.com

Mount Pleasant, Michigan

Chapter Heads: Anna Dean and Savannah Glasscock

Contact: dean1ae@cmich.edu

Boston, Massachusetts

Chapter Head: Cooper Johnson

Chapter Contact: cjohnsonsu6@gmail.com

Atlanta, Georgia

Chapter Head: Max Ellis

Chapter Contact: sfcatlanta@gmail.com

Billings, Montana

Chapter Head: Austin Johnson

Contact: austin.johnson.t71@gmail.com

Hampstead, Maryland

Chapter Head: Jacqueline Valeria Gonzalez Ayala

Chapter Contact: jacquesvale30@gmail.com

Nashville, Tennessee

Chapter Head: Andrew Papa

Chapter Contact: andrewpapa.33@gmail.com

Rapid City, South Dakota

Chapter Head: Lynne Steinley

Chapter Contact: ozthegreatandpowerful12@gmail.com

Monmouth, New Jersey

Chapter Head: Joseph Chiusano

Chapter Contact: kid515@optonline.net

Red Oak, Texas

Chapter Head: Reginald Graham

Chapter Contact: regi.graham@gmail.com

New York, New York

Chapter Head: Malcolm Barbee

Chapter Contact: Malcolmkbarbee@yahoo.com

Cortez, Colorado

Chapter Head: Andrew McAlpin

Chapter Contact: angusmcalpin@mac.com

Norfolk, Nebraska

Chapter Head: Hunter Bergman

Chapter Contact: hbergman98@gmail.com

Chicago, Illinois

Chapter Head: Luis Salmon

Chapter Contact: jedet93@gmail.com

Chula Vista, California

Chapter Head: Michael Chavez

Chapter Contact: mchavez28@sweetwaterschools.net

Nairobi, Kenya

Chapter Head: Antony mwangi

Chapter Contact: mwangikihugu100@gmail.com

Minneapolis, Minnesota

Chapter Head: Brad Hay

Chapter Contact: brad.j.hay@gmail.com

Chico, California

Chapter Head: Jordan Deas

Chapter Contact: jordandeas22@yahoo.com

Kerala, India

Chapter Head: Ananya Aswin

Chapter Contact: ananya.aswin@gmail.com

Denver, Colorado

Chapter Head: Daniel Boyles

Chapter Contact: dboyles303@gmail.com

Santa Clarita, California

Chapter Head: Bailey Hill

Chapter Contact: baileymariehill@gmail.com

Canberra, Australia

Chapter Head: Seth Eason

Chapter Contact: slicer092@gmail.com

St. Louis, Missouri

Chapter Head: Wendy Walden

Chapter Contact: noxtalksbusiness@gmail.com

Tampa, Florida

Chapter Head: Michael Distler

Chapter Contact: distlermike26@gmail.com

Chino Hills, California

Chapter Head: Mitwa Joshi

Chapter Contact: mitwa234@gmail.com

Canton, Michigan

Chapter Head: Alex White

Chapter Contact: White.alex207@gmail.com

 

Slocan, BC, Canada

Chapter Head: Joel Pelletier

Chapter Contact: info@joelpelletier.ca

Puyallup, Washington

Chapter Head: Gavin Kovacs

Chapter Contact: Ghkovacs62@gmail.com

Monterey, California

Chapter Head:  Jonathan Casas Ramirez

Chapter Contact: jcasasramirez2374@mpc.edu

Orange County, California

Chapter Head: JOHNSON CHHUN

Chapter Contact: johnsonchhun@gmail.com

Bend, Oregon

Chapter Leader: Sam Schmidt

Leader Contact: Samuel.r.schmidt@gmail.com Instagram: @osumosamo

Montgomery, Texas

Chapter Leader: Kory Capps

Chapter Contact: koryc5198@gmail.com

Houston, Texas

Chapter Leader: Ana Lorant

Leader Contact: analorant@hotmail.com

Jefferson City, Missouri

Chapter Leader: Destiny Thomas

Chapter Contact: dhavenstl@gmail.com

Mills, Wyoming

Chapter Head: Olivia Donner

Chapter Contact: oliviadonnerismee@gmail.com

Chilliwack, British Columbia

Chapter Head: Caitlyn Ercanbrack

Chapter Contact: caitycat1217@icloud.com

West Creek, New Jersey

In September of 2018, we elected Zachary Strang as an honor chapter leader of West Creek, New Jersey. Zachary lived his life loving to skate and help others. After his untimely passing, his family has dedicated their time to being active in causes Zach would have been in his honor. We are so lucky to be teaming up with the Strang family on initiatives like our #20kbyXmas drive to put socks on the feet of 20,000 people experiencing homeless before Christmas.

Montgomery County, Maryland

Chapter Leader: Moira Grasso

Chapter Contact: Moiragrasso72@gmail.com

Amesbury, Massachusetts

Chapter Leader: Miles Hammond

Leader Contact:  miles.chaken@gmail.com

Temecula, California

Chapter Head: Brady Adair

Chapter Contact: bradyadair@yahoo.com

Virginia Beach, Virginia

Chapter Leader: John Dodson, Jarrid Lopez

Chapter Contact: john.dodson@jostens.com

Madison, Wisconsin

Chapter Leader: David sauceda

Chapter Contactdavidasauceda@outlook.com

 

Toronto, Ontario

Chapter Leader: Yash Presswalla

Chapter Contactyash@impactskateclub.com

Columbus, Ohio

Chapter Leader: Jeremy and Kellie Gedert

Chapter Contact: kelliegedert@gmail.com

Raleigh, North Carolina

Chapter Leader: Susan Plattner

Chapter Contact: Calebsmama19@gmail.com

Virginia Beach, Virginia

Chapter Leader: Kathryn Schenk

Chapter Contact: twistidsister42069@gmail.com

Yakima, Washington

Chapter Head:Carter Edler

Chapter Contact: carter.edler@wyotech.edu

Edinburgh, United Kingdom

City Leader: Flora Manson

Leader Contact: flozmanson@gmail.com

Shelbyville, Tennessee

City Leader: Daemyan Russell

City Contact: daemeyanr@icloud.com

Brooklyn, New York

City Leader: Julia Gordon

Leader Contact: eagordon06@gmail.com

Corvallis, Oregon

City Leader: Alyssa Ely

Leader Contact: alyssaiely@gmail.com

Smyrna, Tennessee

City Leader: Artemis Carlisle

Leader Contact: rartemiscarlisle@gmail.com

Santa Cruz, California

City Leader: Jazmine Miles

Leader Contact: jmiles2018@hotmail.com

Tulsa, Oklahoma

City Leader: Trenton Eden

Leader Contact: united.trenton@gmail.com

Norfolk, Nebraska

City Leader: Caden Tucker

Leader Contact: cadenrtucker@gmail.com

Melbourne, VIC, Australia

City Leader: Merlijn Crombach

Leader Contact: chromebach@gmail.com

Santa Barbara, California

City Leader: Ginny Miller/Miller Family

Leader Contact: ginnymiller@mac.com

Los Angeles, California

City Leader: Estelito Manansala

Leader Contact: estelitomanansala@yahoo.com

Stuttgart, Germany

City Leader: Becky Rhoden

Leader Contact: rrho2335@student.dodea.edu

Orlando, Florida

City Leader: Amanda Kiener-Tobias

City Leader Contact: amandakienertobias@gmail.com

Tuscon, Arizona

City Leader: Vivian Latvala

Leader Contact: latvalavivian@gmail.com

Chico, California

City Leader: Jacob Zivanovich

Leader Contact: jzivanovich@mail.csuchico.edu

Kalamazoo, Michigan

City Leader: Dwayne Kole

Leader Contact: dwaynemkole42@gmail.com

Woodstock, Illinois

City Leader: rmutert1@gmail.com

Leader Contact: Rob Mutert

Dover, New Hampshire

City Leader: Jack Gosselin

Leader Contact: jackgosselin19.jg@gmail.com

Luxembourg, Luxembourg

City Leader: Miklas Davey

Leader Contact: midavey@islux.lu

Buffalo, New York

City Leader: Zoe Kaminski

Leader Contact: zoekaminski1@gmail.com

Wilmington, North Carolina

City Leader: Abby Guckenberger

Leader Contact: tqgarg@gmail.com

Auckland, New Zealand

City Leader:  John Roberts

Leader Contact: john@olivertrey.com

Southbend, Michigan

City Leader: Mac Lange

Leader Contact: maguirelange2006@icloud.com

Gallipolis, Ohio

City Leader: Isabella Chapman

Leader Contact: ichapman4510@gmail.com>

Buffalo, New York

City Leader: Danial Khan

Leader Email: danialkh@buffalo.edu

The Hague

City Leader: Francesca Tunesi

Leader Contact: francesca.tunesi@gmail.com

Omaha, Nebraska

City Leader: Cassidy Parks

Leader Contact: cassidyalexisparks@gmail.com

 

Grand Rapids, Michigan

City Leader: Cooper Dlugos

Leader Contact: coopersd036@gmail.com

Northridge, CA

City Leader: Angelo Devlin

Leader Contact: angelodevlin@hotmail.com

Cleveland Heights, Ohio

City Leader: Jon Sedor

Leader Contact: jon.sedor@gmail.com