Contact Us

Use the form on the right to contact us!

 

           

123 Street Avenue, City Town, 99999

(123) 555-6789

email@address.com

 

You can set your address, phone number, email and site description in the settings tab.
Link to read me page with more information.

join a chapter.jpg

JOIN A CHAPTER

Welcome to our community! Skate For Change is a 501-c3 non-profit committed to empowering youth through skateboarding and giving back to our communities.

All Skate For Change takes is your time, bottled water, and socks! Look for a community in your area and get involved today! Check the list below and hit up your local chapter head to get involved!


USA
Alabama
 

Alaska
 

Arizona
Rogers Chapter Head: Aron Shelton
Contact: aron@tascnwa.org

Flagstaff Chapter Head: Ben Shanahan
Contact: Benjishanahan@gmail.com

Flagstaff Chapter Head: Jerry
Contact: hondarider_766@msn.com

Cabot Chapter Head: Cynthia Perez
Contact: cynthiaperez97@gmail.com

Phoenix Chapter Head: Adam Lopez
Contact: lopez-verdugo@phoenixunion.org

Arkansas
 

California
Oakley Chapter Head: Brian Burns
Contact: burnsb@luhsd.net

Corona Chapter Head: Anthony Cabrales
Contact: cabrales.anthony@gmx.com

Visalia Chapter Head: Dunavyn DeGuzman
Contact: dunav.de4026@my.vusd.org

El Segundo Chapter Head: Gianna Summers
Contact: gsummers@esusd.k12.ca.us

Burbank Chapter Head: George Tello
Contact: georgetello21@gmail.com

Temecula Chapter Head: Aiden Cruse
Contact: halfblood47@gmail.com

Fairfield Chapter Head: Jayson Hefner
Contact: jaysonhefner@comcast.net 

San Diego Chapter Head: John King
Contact: johnking92@hotmail.com

Turlock Chapter Head: Mike Hibdon
Contact: mikeh.psd@gmail.com

Yorba Linda Chapter Head: Matthew Guttilla
Contact: soccerspaz98@sbcglobal.net

San Fransisco Chapter Head: Spencer Cartmell
Contact: spcartmell93@gmail.com

Los Angeles Chapter Head: Stephanie Hernandez
Contact: stmarinn@hotmail.com

Colorado
Highlands Ranch Chapter Head: Shawn Pate
Contact: shawngpate@gmail.com

Connecticut
 

Delaware
 

Florida
Loxahatchee Chapter Head: Austin Rich
Contact: 2rich.stephen@gmail.com

Lakewood Ranch Chapter Head: Eric Wilson
Contact: ewilson76@gmail.com

Georgia
Dalton Chapter Head: Adrain Ware
Contact: exodusboardco@gmail.com

Stone Mountain Chapter Head: Eric Miles
Contact: mr.miles6@live.com

Hawaii
Honolulu Chapter Head: Jennifer Riess
Contact: jennyriess@gmail.com

Idaho
 

Illinois
Rockton Chapter Head: Kim Suedbeck
Contact: KSUEDB@hononegah.org

Indiana
St. John Chapter Head: Sara Kielbasinski
Contact: skielbasinski@me.com

Iowa
Windsor Heights Chapter Head: Kellen Hesseltine 
Contact: kellenhesseltine@gmail.com

Kansas
 

Kentucky
 

Louisiana
Raceland Chapter Head: Joseph Folse
Contact: joefolse12@gmail.com 

Maine
Portland Chapter Head: Ethan Hume
Contact: ethanhume@icloud.com

Maryland
Washington DC Chapter Head: Matthew Nicholas
Contact: mnicholas@gwmail.gwu.edu

Massachusetts
Boston Chapter Head: Jeffrey Benzan
Contact: Benzan.Jeffrey03@gmail.com

Nahant Chapter Head: Frank Barba
Contact: frankmbarba@gmail.com

Danvers Chapter Head: Jenna Tocco
Contact: jenna.tocco@essextech.net

Wareham Chapter Head: Kiah Herron
Contact: skateforchangenbma@gmail.com

Michigan
 

Minnesota
Lakeville Chapter Head: Melanie Karins
Contact: nickkarins12@gmail.com

Mississippi
 

Missouri
 

Montana
 

Nebraska
Lincoln Chapter Head: Alex Ruybalid
Contact: alexruybalid1@gmail.com

Plattsmouth Chapter Head: Timothy Hatfield
Contact: metakillz@gmail.com

Omaha Chapter Head: Steven Lanier
Contact: mushroomcapped@gmail.com

Nevada
Reno Chapter Head: Jake Wartgow
Contact: jake.wartgow@gmail.com

Reno Chapter Head: Elijah Wanco
Contact: sparksjerry54@gmail.com

Sparks Chapter Head: Jordan Dicus
Contact: jordandicus@gmail.com

New Hampshire
Stratham Chapter Head: Sean Sullivan
Contact: ssullivan61198@gmail.com

New Jersey
Atlantic City Chapter Head: Mike D'Aquilante
Contact: miked@acrescuemission.org

Trenton Chapter Head: Jack Virgie
Contact: virgiej1@tcnj.edu

New Mexico
 

New York
West Point Chapter Head: Marina Camacho
Contact: Marina.Camacho@usma.edu

North Carolina
 

North Dakota
 

Ohio
Akron Chapter Head: Max Draffan
Contact: SkateforChangeAkron@gmail.com

Oklahoma
 

Oregon
 

Pennsylvania
Conshohocken Chapter Head: Christopher Margerum
Contact: C.margerum85@gmail.com

Marietta Chapter Head: Kristy Gallant
Contact: huniluvv@gmail.com

Pittsburgh Chapter Head: Liam Jones
Contact: liamsmileyjones@gmail.com

Pittsburgh Chapter Head: Noah Lightfoot
Contact: noahlitefoot@gmail.com

Pittsburgh Chapter Head: John Wagner
Contact: Wagnerjohn33@gmail.com

Philadelphia Chapter Head: Charles Brooks
Contact: TailoredAtelier@gmail.com

Rhode Island
 

South Carolina

Charleston Chapter Head: Taylor Brobisky
Contact: holycityinheels@gmail.com

South Dakota
 

Tennessee
Portland Chapter Head: Mary Allen
Contact: marybeth.allen@sumnerschools.org

Texas
Boyd Chapter Head: Cheyenne Rose
Contact: cheyennetaylorrosie@gmail.com

The Colony Chapter Head: Madelynn Lopez
Contact: liveinharmony17@gmail.com

Utah
Salem Chapter Head: Braydon Wing
Contact: Bwing1835@gmail.com

St. George Chapter Head: Kaysha Price
Contact: kayshalesa@gmail.com

Vermont
 

Virginia
Newport News Chapter Head: Rita Staul
Contact: revritasr@aol.com

Virgina Beach Chapter Head: John Dodson
Contact: john.dodson@jostens.com

Woodbridge Chapter Head: Christy Davis
Contact: katzakitty1@gmail.com

Fairfax Station Chapter Head: Colin Mcgreogr
Contact: playstationnerd2@gmail.com

Washington
Sequim Chapter Head: Shaun Jones
Contact: dynamicboardshop@gmail.com

Olympia Chapter Head: Forrest Bariekman
Contact: forrestgump51@gmail.com

East Wenatchee Chapter Head: Nadine Blanchard
Contact: happyllama126@gmail.com

Seattle Chapter Head: Jeremy Sanford
Contact: skateforchangeseattle@gmail.com

West Virginia
 

Wisconsin
 

Wyoming
Rock Springs Chapter Head: Gorge Applegate
Contact: taylor.bugg0000@gmail.com


Australia
Brisbane, Queensland Chapter Head: Lachlan Stuart
Contact: lachlan_stuart@hotmail.com


Canada
Ottowa Chapter head: Jordan Wells
Contact: jordan@ottawaskateboard.ca

DON'T SEE A CHAPTER IN YOUR COMMUNITY?